The Warrior Scroll

Staff 2020-2021

[caption id="attachment_787" align="aligncenter" width="475"] The lovely Warrior Scroll staff, 2020-2021 school year! Not pictured but still very much appreciated: Emaan and Zoya Khan, Evelyn Romine, Maya Hess, Chloe Billelo, Rachel Hart, Lydia Davis, Owen Brown, Emma Sunberg, Caroline Armstrong, Benjamin Ashbaugh.[/caption]

All content by Staff 2020-2021
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Centaurus High School
Staff 2020-2021